Come and See Inside

A Long Way to My Dream …..

I’ve been counting many hour after hour, day after day, month after month, year by year waiting for my dreams come true.

When I was 10 years old, I really proud of my father, because of his occupation as Government Employee. Plus he works not only at BPK (Finance Monitoring Body), but he also works at Marine Corps.

Then I start realizing, “oh man. How if I become a Member of Marine Corps?” That’s why I always hoping that one day I will accomplish my dream.

But sadly, until now.
I still didn’t accomplished my dream.
I don’t know how. And what must I do?
Still do trying? Or die trying?
I don’t know.
Only Allah knows what’s best for me.

But someday. I don’t know when.
I will be a Cadet of Navy Academy.
I will put my best, starts now.
And I don’t care of someone who underestimate me.
Because I will always Trying, until it’s over.

Leave a Reply

